Styrelsen

Norra Hallands Konstförening 2020

Ordförande Lisbeth Hedelin, Berndt Anders väg 19B, 439 53 Åsa, 0705-911187, lisbeth@hedelin.com

Vice ordförande Lillemor Sivemark, Basunvägen 19, 43447 Kungsbacka, 0723-011771, lillemor.sivemark@gmail.com

Adjungerad sekreterare Elsie K. Johansson, Skogsallén 19, 434 31, Kungsbacka, 076-027 77 04, elsie.k.johansson@gmail.com

Kassör Vera Johansson, Porfyrvägen 22, lgh 1002, 43451 Kungsbacka, 0706-375044, vera.json@telia.com

Vice kassör Mona Hildell, Fridhemsvägen 38, 42932 Kullavik, 0709-933309, mona@hildell.com

Ledamot Ingalill Nellemark, Balsaminvägen 4, 43446 Kungsbacka, 0730-764218, nellemark@telia.com

Ledamot Barbro Klinte Johansson, Klevs Kulle 20, 42944 Särö, 0708-137991, barbro_klinte@hotmail.com