Styrelsen

Norra Hallands Konstförening 2020

Ordförande Lisbeth Hedelin, Berndt Anders väg 19B, 439 53 Åsa, 070-591 11 87, lisbeth@hedelin.com

Vice ordförande Lillemor Sivemark, Basunvägen 19, 43447 Kungsbacka, 072-301 17 71, lillemor.sivemark@gmail.com

Adjungerad sekreterare Elsie K. Johansson, Skogsallén 19, 434 31, Kungsbacka, 076-027 77 04, elsie.k.johansson@gmail.com

Kassör Vera Johansson, Porfyrvägen 22, lgh 1002, 43451 Kungsbacka, 070-637 50 44, vera.json@telia.com

Vice kassör Mona Hildell, Fridhemsvägen 38, 42932 Kullavik, 070-993 33 09, mona@hildell.com

Ledamot Ingalill Nellemark, Balsaminvägen 4, 43446 Kungsbacka, 073-076 42 18, nellemark@telia.com

Ledamot Barbro Klinte Johansson, Klevs Kulle 20, 42944 Särö, 070-813 79 91, barbro_klinte@hotmail.com

Ledamot Gertrud Wide, Fagottvägen 47, 434 47 Kungsbacka, 070-952 26 04, gertrud.wide@outlook.com