Styrelsen för Norra Hallands Konstförening 2017.

 

Funktion

Namn

Adress

Telefon

E-postadress

Ordförande

Lisbeth Hedelin

Berndt Anders väg 19B   439 53 ÅSA

0705-911187

lisbeth@hedelin.com

V. ordförande

Lillemor Sivemark

Basunvägen 19               434 47 KUNGSBACKA

072-301 17 71

lillemor.sivemark@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Margareta Tegnander

Kolla Backe 1                  434 31 KUNGSBACKA

0300-63850 / 070-921 06 47

margareta.tegnander@gmail.com

V. sekreterare

Mona Hildell

Fridhemsvägen 38           429 32 KULLAVIK

070-993 33 09

mona@hildell.com

Kassör

Jan Jonsson

Astergatan 18                 434 46 KUNGSBACKA

0300-74890 / 0761-692201

jan.jonsson@triton.se

V. kassör

Örjan Johansson Kolla Backe 4                  434 31 KUNGSBACKA 0706 37 50 44 najro.johansson@telia.com

Ledamot

Anna Carin Löf Aklejagatan 1                  434 46 KUNGSBACKA 0300-77717 / 076-0380627 27ancalo@gmail.com

Ledamot

Charlotte Åslin

Guldgubbegatan 3 C       434 41 KUNGSBACKA

070-528 44 29

charlotte.aslin1@gmail.com

Ledamot

Boris Svenbring

Dammlyckevägen 3 D     429 41 SÄRÖ

031-409515

boris.svenbring@telia.com

Tillbaka